The Global Beat

    HomeNewsIMOGEN, LSDXOXO, VTSS, more added to Neopop 2023 line-up

    IMOGEN, LSDXOXO, VTSS, more added to Neopop 2023 line-up

    Neopop has added a host of new names to its 2023 line-up.

    Set to take place from the 10th to the 12th August in the coastal Portugese town of Viana do Castelo, additions to this year’s line-up include Ben Klock, IMOGEN, DJ Mag North America cover star LSDXOXO, VTSS, Shlømo and Rebekah.

    Other new names include ARTBAT, Dasha Rush, Héctor Oaks, Surgeon (Live) and more. They join previously announced artists Charlotte de Witte, Chris Liebing, Honey Dijon, Mall Grab and Richie Hawtin. 

    This year’s Neopop will mark the 16th edition of the festival. 

    You can see the full list of artists announced for Neopop 2023 so far below. Tickets are available now via the festival’s website.

    Source link

    Must Read

    United Kingdom
    broken clouds
    15.8 ° C
    16.4 °
    15.8 °
    87 %
    80 %
    15 °
    19 °
    19 °
    18 °
    17 °