The Global Beat

More
    HomeNewsDJ Mag Top 100 DJs Awards Show date announced

    DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Awards Show date announced

    The results of DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs poll 2023,  in aid of Unicef, will be announced on 15th November

    The global broadcast event, which airs exclusively on DJ Mag’s YouTube channel, will take place on Wednesday 15th November at 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 2pm ET.

    The awards show, which is hosted from The Standard, Ibiza by BBC Radio One’s Arielle Free, will feature five DJ performances from unique locations spanning four continents, alongside a reveal of 2023’s Top 100 DJs results. 

    The show will run in sequence with a social media countdown across DJ Mag’s Instagram and X, formerly Twitter channels, which kicks off at 5:30pm GMT on the same day.

    More info on the line up and locations will be announced ahead of the…

    Source link

    Must Read

    United Kingdom
    overcast clouds
    12.4 ° C
    12.4 °
    12.4 °
    86 %
    3.3kmh
    100 %
    Sat
    13 °
    Sun
    16 °
    Mon
    20 °
    Tue
    19 °
    Wed
    18 °