The Global Beat

More
    HomeNewsDJ Mag Best of North America awards 2023 — live results

    DJ Mag Best of North America awards 2023 — live results

    The results of our Best of North America awards 2023 will be announced here today (Wednesday 2nd August). You can follow all the results here from 17:00 (BST) / 12:00 (ET) / 09:00 (PST)

    Source link

    Must Read

    United Kingdom
    overcast clouds
    12.4 ° C
    12.4 °
    12.4 °
    86 %
    3.3kmh
    100 %
    Sat
    13 °
    Sun
    16 °
    Mon
    20 °
    Tue
    19 °
    Wed
    18 °