The Global Beat

    HomeNewsApashe Releases 9 Remixes For I Killed The Orchestra EP – I...

    Apashe Releases 9 Remixes For I Killed The Orchestra EP – I WANT EDM

    Classical maestro Apashe has followed up the release of his original “RIP” with a stellar array of remixes of his I Killed The Orchestra EP. Released on Kannibalen Records, the remix EP features heavy hitters like Sullivan King and Born Dirty, as well as other talents like Effin, Nitepunk, Level Up and more.

    Just as Apashe usually does for his remix EPs, the tracks hit a wide variety of genres and style, giving the listener quite the adventure from start to finish. Even going so far as covering the acoustic territory, YMIR joins the fun with his acoustic version of his Apashe collab “Never Change.” Check out the remixes below and if you’re keen on seeing Apashe live, he’s currently embarking on his world…

    Source link

    Must Read

    United Kingdom
    overcast clouds
    13 ° C
    14.9 °
    13 °
    67 %
    100 %
    13 °
    13 °
    15 °
    12 °
    12 °