The Global Beat

    HomeNewsAlok Releases New Surprising G-House Track "Kill Me" and 8th Chapter of...

    Alok Releases New Surprising G-House Track “Kill Me” and 8th Chapter of His Iconic Compilation Series “CONTROVERSIA by Alok,” Featuring Exclusive Music From the Label’s Most Talented Producers

    CONTROVERSIA‘s boss and heavyweight producer Alok returns with a brand new track of his own, leading the 8th edition of the label’s signature compilation series. His new bass-forward g-house work “Kill Me” opens the 14-track selection, setting an ominous and heavy-hitting tone for the rest of the sonic journey – the CONTROVERSIA crew isn’t messing around with this one! Along with previously released tracks like ÜHÜ & RUSHÖ‘s “Divide Us” and KohenMert Can & Garonzos‘ “Overload,” there are no fewer than 10 exclusive and never before released records. In a true representation of the label’s ethos, Vol. 008 contains a diverse spectrum of electronic sounds, from the sultry…

    Source link

    Must Read

    United Kingdom
    overcast clouds
    13 ° C
    14.9 °
    13 °
    67 %
    100 %
    13 °
    13 °
    15 °
    12 °
    12 °